Hope Contacts

Make your voice heard!
Write to Your Town Office

A simple, respectful letter is best. Consider a message like:

“I love our town, its landscapes, and clean water. I am against mining and exploration in Hope and our neighboring towns.”

Hope Town Administrator
Samantha Mank

Hope Town Clerk
Pamela Smith

Hope Deputy Town Clerk
Chelsea Summers

HOPE Select Board

Sarah Ann Smith, Chair
Term expires 2023
Richard Crabtree
Term expires 2023
Michael Brown
Term expires 2024 
Michael Schultz
Term expires 2025
Charles Weidman
Term expires 2025

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com